MA Presidents

Many MA Presidents are included in the Oxford Dictionary of National Biography (ODNB)

The Association for the Improvement of Geometrical Teaching

Presidents List 1871-1895

The Mathematical Association Presidents 


MA Presidents


Presidential Address

2020 - 2021 Hannah Fry (video)

2019-2020 Ems Lord

2018-2019 Mike Askew

2017-2018 Tom Roper

2016-2017 Jennie Golding

2015-2016 Peter M Neumann

2014-2015 Lynne McClure

2013-2014 Peter Ransom

2012-2013 Marcus du Sautoy

2011-2012 Paul Andrews